Events

Wed, 09/02/2015 - 7:30pm

$8 Advance / $10 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 5:30pm

No Cover
MORE INFO

Thu, 09/03/2015 - 10:00pm

No Cover
MORE INFO

Fri, 09/04/2015 - 7:30pm

$7 Over 21 / $10 Under 21
MORE INFO

Sat, 09/05/2015 - 8:30pm

$6 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
MORE INFO

Sun, 09/06/2015 - 4:45pm

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Mon, 09/07/2015 - 8:00pm

No Cover
MORE INFO

Tue, 09/08/2015 - 7:30pm

$6 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
MORE INFO

Thu, 09/10/2015 - 7:30pm

$6 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
MORE INFO

Fri, 09/11/2015 - 9:00pm

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Sat, 09/12/2015 - 8:00pm

$6 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
MORE INFO

Sun, 09/13/2015 - 7:00pm

$6 Over 21 / $8 Under 21
MORE INFO

Mon, 09/14/2015 - 8:00pm

No Cover
MORE INFO

Tue, 09/15/2015 - 8:30pm

No Cover / 21+ Only
MORE INFO

Thu, 09/17/2015 - 7:30pm

$8 Advance / $10 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Fri, 09/18/2015 - 9:00pm

$8 Cover ($3 w/ Baby Show Gift)
MORE INFO

Sun, 09/20/2015 - 8:00pm

$8 Over 21 / $10 Under 21
MORE INFO

Sat, 09/26/2015 - 9:00pm

$15
MORE INFO

Sun, 09/27/2015 - 7:00pm

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Wed, 10/07/2015 - 7:30pm

$8 Advance / $10 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Thu, 10/22/2015 - 8:00pm

$7 Advance / $10 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Fri, 10/30/2015 - 9:00pm

$10 Advance / $12 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Wed, 11/04/2015 - 8:00pm

$16 Advance / $18 Day Of Show
MORE INFO

Wed, 11/11/2015 - 6:00pm

$18 Advance / $20 Day Of Show
MORE INFO